Our carefully selected management team is committed to the idea that the strength of an organization is reflected by the quality of its people.

  • Charlie Zhang
    Charlie Zhang, Board Chair
    Senior Vice President, Engineering, Samsung Research America
  • Charles Dachs
    Charles Dachs, Board Vice-Chair
    Senior Vice President and General Manager for Secure Embedded Transactions, NXP Semiconductors
  • Ramesh Songukrishnasamy
    Ramesh Songukrishnasamy, Director and Treasurer
    Senior Vice President and CTO, HID Global
  • Clint Chaplin
    Clint Chaplin, Secretary
    Senior Principal Standards Engineer, Samsung Research America
  • Tobias Goldschalt
    Tobias Goldschalt, Board Member
    Senior Connectivity Architect, Bosch
  • Luc Darmon
    Luc Darmon, Board Member
    Director, Secure Transactions BU, Qorvo (formerly Decawave)
  • Mark Lynn
    Mark Lynn, Board Member
    Vice President – Americas Engineering, Allegion
  • Laurence Bringer
    Laurence Bringer, Board Member
    Standardization Expert, Thales
  • Shishir Gupta
    Shishir Gupta, Board Member
    Senior Director, Product Management, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
  • SK Yong
    SK Yong, Board Member
    Manager, Apple Inc.
  • Jerome Henry
    Jerome Henry, Board Member
    Principal Engineer, Office of the CTO, Cisco Systems
  • Amol Tuli
    Amol Tuli, Board Member
    Head of Standards, Android Connectivity, Google